Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Madison Klucking

Madison Klucking

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Klucking
"Love the people here! Always so responsive and helpful, always looking out for their clients! Going with anyone else just doesn’t make sense!"
Profile photo of Haley Crenshaw

Haley Crenshaw

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Crenshaw
"Alex was great and got very quick responses! Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Tiffany Butz

Tiffany Butz

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Butz
"Alex has taken such great care of us. We have our life & car insurance through Alex Williamson’s State Farm office and received much better rates than the other insurance companies out there. Alex worked after hours to get our car insurance policy in place and we are so appreciative of his customer service and willingness to go the extra mile for us. I highly recommend Alex firm to anyone in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Sandy K

Sandy K

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy K
"I read the reviews and looked at the photos prior to calling this agency. I liked that there was diversity in his pictures.I felt this was definitely an agency I wanted to call. There was a person named Sam that was mentioned in quite a few of the reviews, as being very helpful and nice. She absolutely is and deserves all of those praises. She is kind ,professional and very nice! In 2023, you don't see a lot of that anymore. She had my policy written and sent to me within minutes. I think I have found a jewel with this agency. I look forward a lifelong relationship with Alex Williamson State Farm Agency. I hope he knows it's employees like Sam, who not only bring people to your agency but keep them. Thank You Sam. May God bless you all. -Sandy k."
Profile photo of Cory Morrison

Cory Morrison

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Morrison
"Had a fast and very easy experience getting a policy the other day. Katy was very friendly and responsive, and she knew exactly what I needed for my situation."
Profile photo of elijah Isom

elijah Isom

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elijah Isom
"Katy is the goat."
Profile photo of erin M

erin M

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by erin M
"The fact that a person knows me when I call to get help, should be enough to get the 5 star. But they help and follow through! I think the service there is outstanding!"
Profile photo of LINDA GREEN

LINDA GREEN

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LINDA GREEN
"Alex is awesome! He definitely ensures his customers are satisfied with the services rendered at his agency. He will take good care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Susan Heusinger

Susan Heusinger

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Heusinger
"Alex and his staff have always been pleasant, knowledgeable and most helpful over the many years we used State Farm for our home and auto insurance. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for an insurance agency."
Profile photo of Mary Cervantes

Mary Cervantes

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Cervantes
"Best customer service, so helpful always, State Farm are awesome 👍"
Profile photo of Ria Robinson

Ria Robinson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ria Robinson
"Working with Alex and Katy in Charlotte, NC has been smooth sailing. Katy was able to transition my new car insurance with State Farm from my previous insurance provider very quickly. Katy explained everything thouroughly. Anytime I have a question she responds promptly. I am so glad I switched to State Farm. One of the best decisions I've made. When it comes to car insurance or any insurance; as the customer you want to know you are being taking care and not advantage of. Alex and Katy stands by the company's theme song "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." ... I agree with this jingle!! ~Sharia Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Sheri Gniadek

Sheri Gniadek

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Gniadek
"I have always had top notch service at this location and Katy has always gone above and beyond for me every time!!!"
Profile photo of Eric Sutton

Eric Sutton

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Sutton
"Alex and his team are great! They educate their customers and make sure they do what is best for them."
Profile photo of Leslie Williamson

Leslie Williamson

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Williamson
"If you need insurance, I highly recommend Alex Williamson State Farm. The team is knowledgeable and they go above and beyond to provide exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Nikki C

Nikki C

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki C
"Alex went above and beyond when I switched over to his insurance company. The times I’ve needed help or asked questions, he’s responsive, patient, and thorough. He goes out of his way to follow up and make sure everything is handled properly. I never feel like I’m being rushed when I have questions. I highly recommend Alex to anyone in the market for a quality agent. He’s warm, honest, and goes the extra mile that many agents do not do! Will stay with him for life."
Profile photo of Haley P

Haley P

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Haley P
"Katy is literally THE BEST and most genuine, wonderful person I’ve ever dealt with in any company especially insurance. She’s just amazing. I hope and pray she gets every bit of recognition she deserves and more! I highly recommend this office over ANY other! Love statefarm!"
Profile photo of pamela miller

pamela miller

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by pamela miller
"Thanks Mr. Williamson for your help. And to your great staff I acknowledge them also."
Profile photo of Drew Burton

Drew Burton

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Burton
"If you are looking for an honesty and transparency Alex Williamson State Farm is the place to go. I have multiple policies with them and they are always there to answer any questions I may have or to suggest changes that could be made to better benefit my situation. I highly recommend them for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Timothy Workman

Timothy Workman

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Workman
"Alex was very professional and gave me all the coverage I needed at a great price. Couldn't ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Chessica Logue

Chessica Logue

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chessica Logue
"I had a meeting with Mr Williamson today and he was so helpful in getting my policy set up for life insurance and my car. Highly recommend!!! Two thumbs up!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Preap

Karen Preap

September 17, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Preap
"I love this office and the people in it Paloa, Leah, and Alex are awesome people. They always double check and make sure I am in good hands I always recommend people to their office first"